Shadows hunter round 164

in Shadow Hunters17 days ago (edited)
<div class=="text-justify">>

Good morning hunters, it's another beautiful day .

Am so excited to be part of this great community and I believe we will achieve what we want by doing the things that are good.

I just came to share my experience on what I saw this morning when I was doing my morning routine about shadows and reflection.

When you read below you will see the shadows that was shown.

I woke up today and I decided to do the morning routine which I normally do,so when I was doing the morning routine I saw my cousin brother who was playing with a will-Barrow and his shadow was showing, I said to my self, I don't have to keep these to myself alone.

That was the reason I decided to make the post on this shadow.


This picture is for my entryThis picture is for my entry

Furthermore, when I was about to fetch water from the well; I looked up and realized the shadow of the zink is showing, I also decided to make a post on it.

So after all these are captured, I was so happy I achieved something this morning. So I will argue each and everyone of us here to always be positive.

Thank you for reading