Shadows

in Shadow Hunters19 days ago (edited)

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 317

A little church on one of our walks

My son and I have been walking almost every day and we came across this lovely little church in our village, Sotira.

Quite interesting is that we noticed another three churches very close by. I'll need to get some photographs on another day when we walk in the vicinity. In the meantime the trees were casting pretty shadows and there was a big solid shadow of the church in the background.

Very tidy waste bins

Meanwhile my son back in the Netherlands sent me these photographs of how very tidy the area around the bins was. Also casting neat shadows so I thought I would add them in my post.

My daughter with the new spring flowers at the beach casting her shadow

with her Dad who is visiting from South Africa

Our walks have been interesting and we're trying out different coffee shops in the different areas. This morning we were at Blue Spice again

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @christinepoulos good morning
It's good that you have the habit of walking every day in the company of your daughter, that gives you the possibility of making a shadow hunt.
Beautiful photographs, I appreciate you sharing with us.
Have a great day

Thank you @jlufer - you always make such positive comments. Much appreciated.

Lovely shadow photos

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @christinepoulos and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you Melinda