Entry for the Shadow Contest: Interesting Shadows Around my House. [ENG-ESP]

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Interesting Shadows Around my House - Interesantes Sombras Alrededor de mi Casa

Hello dear and appreciated #ShadowHunters community, I was inadvertently unable to post in the last issue but this time I made sure to participate in this one. Some of the photos are warm fresh out of the dark room (joking about the dark room).

Hola querida y apreciada comunidad de #ShadowHunters, por descuido no pude publicar en la edición pasada perr esta vez me aseguré de participar en esta. Alguna de las fotos son calentitas recien salidas de cuarto oscuro (bromeando con lo del cuato oscuro).


DSCF4390.JPG

The photos were all taken around my house, some from just a couple of hours ago. I really liked the lines of these shadows of a window and the grate of a sliding door.

Las fotos fueron tomadas todas alrededor de mi casa, algunas apenas de tan solo un parde horas atras. me gusto mucho las lineas de éstas sombras de una ventana y la reja de una puerta corrediza.


DSCF4398.JPG

This is one of the photos I took a few hours ago.

Esta es una de las fotos que tomé hace unas horas atrás.

DSCF4407.JPG

It is night and this is the wall that separates my house from our neighbors behind my house. the sky is illuminated by a lighter that burns gas permanently. (It tends to light up the clouds and give it an orange color.)

Es de noche y este es muro que separa mi casa de la nuestros vecinos de detras de mi casa. el cielo es iluminado por un mechero que quema gas permanetemente. (suele iluminar las nubes y darle un color anaranjado.)

DSCF4402.JPG

I really liked this one because of the shadows of the tiles on my neighbor's roof, they look like waves, I like the shadow of the satellite antenna appeared in the photo.

Esta me gustó mucho por las sombras de las tejas del techo de mi vecino, parecen unas olas, me gusta haya salido en la foto la sombra de la antena satelital.

DSCF4400.JPG

And I have left last, the photo of shadows that I like the most of this session, I love the superposition of the shadows, some more defined than others and even the serpentine of my next door neighbor can be seen. It has a lot of texture, shadows from the back neighbor's bush and from the roof of my house, I love the nuances of the different shades. With this I will make my entrance.

Y he dejado de última, la foto de sombras que mas me gusta de esta sesión, me encanta la superposición de las sombras algunas mas definidas que otras y hasta se ve la serpentina de mi vecino de al lado. tiene mucha textura, sombras de la mata del vecino de atrás y del mismo techo de mi casa, me encantan los matices de las diferentes sombras. Con ésta haré mi entrada.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cibersk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Lovely nightime shadow photos! These are all beautiful photos. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Thank you very much, I like to participate, also the community has one of the sweetest host and administrator hehe, warm greetings

🤗♥️🤗

Qué bonitas sombras nocturnas capturaste! Me encanta ese tono naranja en el cielo contrastando con las sombras. Buen trabajo 😁👏

Gracias por pasarte y comentar, me alegran te hayan gustado :)