Around the Square! (Entry for SMASh # 264)

in Shadow Hunterslast year



Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número #264, me perdí la edición anterior pero aquí estamos de nuevo, esta vez unas sombras en la plaza de mi ciudad que capturé el fin de semana mientras regresaba a casa, tomé muchas pero estás fueron las que más me gustaron y aquí se las comparto.

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!



Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number #264, I missed the previous edition but here we are again, this time some shadows in the square of my city that I captured on the weekend while I was returning home, I took many but these were the ones that stood out the most.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Until the next opportunity!



Own photograph and original text


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @clarysa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A beautiful shadow pattern! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again. It's alway good to see you back here. 🌞

Hi, all the pleasure is mine! Hehe
!luv