In the way to my class! (Entry for SMASh # 268)

in Shadow Hunterslast year



Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número #268, me perdí varias ediciones por muchas ocupaciones escolares pero aquí estamos de nuevo, esta vez unas sombras que encontré mientras caminaba con mi papá a hacia la universidad donde da algunas clases y yo las aprovecho. Les dejo las que más me gustaron.

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!



Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello, guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number #268, I missed several editions due to many school activities but here we are again, this time some shadows that I found while walking with my dad to the university where he gives some classes and I take advantage of them. I leave you the ones I liked the most.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Until the next opportunity!



Own photograph and original text


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @clarysa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

what beautiful shadow projections you have here dear friend @clarysa
What a beautiful walk you have during your class
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos with us.

Graciassss