Shadow in the nigth (Entry for SMASh # 250)

in Shadow Hunterslast year



Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número #250, esta vez traigo una sombra nocturna uwu, no lo había hecho antes, pero en una salida ví que la iluminación permitía este tipo de fotos y aquí esta para ustedes.

Nota. Participa la segunda fotografía!!

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!



Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number #250, This time I bring a night shadow uwu, I hadn't done it before, but in an outing I saw that the lighting allowed this type of photos and here it is for you.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Note. Participating with the second photograph!!

Until the next opportunity!



Own photograph and original text.


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


Sort:  

Almost too late, but I think it will be seen in time for this week! It is a lovely shadow . Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Oh, my pleasure being here again
!luv

Dear @clarysa,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!