My entry to the Shadow Hunters - Smash Contest round 190 - My Rubber Dummy Friend

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

RubberDummyFriend.jpg

This is my first entry into the Shadow Hunters community. I was invited by my friend @gertu to enter the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 190 hosted by @melinda010100 and judge by @annephilbrick.

When I saw Gertu's invitation, my first thought was to check my gallery. But then I saw my rubber dummy friend. And I thought I'd better take a picture of him and his shadow.

Even though, he has no name. It has been with me for the last 13 years. I bought it in an Otaku store in Japantown in SF as a travel souvenir.

He is my companion every day while I'm working since his place is on my desk.

Thank you, my dear @Gertu for inviting me to join.

Image taken with the camera of my iPhone 8.

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin

You can find me at

Noise.CashRead.CashTorumTwitter

Octubre 16, 2021

Sort:  

A nice shadow. Good luck.

Thank you very much!

How cute this doll is. Thanks for accepting the invitation.

Hehe, it's cute, isn't it? Thank you for inviting me, my dear!

Welcome to Shadow Hunters! This is a great first entry and a fun souvenir from SF. Thanks so much for entering the Shadow Contest!

Hi, nice to meet you.Thank you for welcoming me to the community! I'm happy to join the contest.

Congratulations @coquicoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello there cutie 😍 Lovely souvenir you've got, my friend! All the best to you on this!