Boardwalk shadow

Shadow photo from the boardwalk just when the sunrise rise over the buildings and spreads its warm rays of the light owner the boards on a chilly spring morning. On a wonderful morning like this I wonder why I am alone down here on the sundeck, it’s such a wonderful morning!

img_3135.heic

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

That's a cool linear shadow :) Good morning! Maybe the others are still enjoying their beds hehe

Probably, it's Sunday morning!

That explains why people are not out the streets :) Or maybe they're busy making Easter meals hehe

They probably wait until it gets warmer in the afternoon.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dalersilfver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A wonderful Shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞

It's my pleasure!

Very nice fence shadow here! Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

It's my pleasure!

That's a really good shadow on a boardwalk,wish you luck in the contest my friend @dalersilfver.