Ice

This week I got inspired by the frosty reflection in a frozen puddle of water so I enter this photo to the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 53. The night frost is many not like a mirror but I like the soft reflections in the ice!

img_2817.heic

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

this photo gives me mentalpeace

Namaste.

Namaste hows you doing

Im fine, just a little cold.

Nice reflection on the ice! Thank you @dalersilfver for participating in the new round of the contest 🤗!

It's my pleasure!

Nice reflection of the sunset and ice. Thank you for participating in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

It's my pleasure!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dalersilfver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice soft reflection you got there @dalersilfver 🤗