Pine tree

My entry to Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 44 is this pine tree from the top of the mountain. I'm afraid that the snow has melted away but the sun is back for a visit!

The windswept pine trees on the top of the mountains are not that big but I Do like them! They look so rugged, almost like big versions of Bonsai trees. I wonder if it might be the other way around!

img_2918.heic

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dalersilfver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The photograph of the pine tree and its shadow reflected in the water reminds me of a fancy retro movie.

Nice photography 😉🎉

Thank you so much!

A great photo and reflection of the pine in the water. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎

It's my pleasure!

You're always welcome! 😎

Geat reflection photo! Amazing

Thank you!