Entry for the shadow Contest -Round 320

in Shadow Hunterslast month



clvxzzbab000i88szh6tg9hoc_IMG_20230704_172223.webp

This was during one of my trips to the beach, one of those days when you give yourself a treat to enjoy in good company. While I was taking a walk on this beach I found this animal in the sand, it was dead but until now I don't know what animal it is. The shadow that this animal produces is what I bring you for this occasion.

Thank you for your attention and thanks to @melinda010100 for this beautiful activity. I invite everyone to join this activity


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Great photo with a unique shadow
Have you found what kind of fish or terrestrial animal it is?
Regards

No, I never knew what animal it was haha, I'm still waiting to see if someone here tells me

I will try with Google image search tools
If I found something, I will share the info
Peace

I found the fish species named Muraena helena
If I am not mistaken the animal in the photo could be part of the Muraena fish species

An eel shadow! Maybe a Moray eel?

Great capture!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @danielgye and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Exelente toma, muy raro espécimen felicidades

muchas gracias!