My entry shadow Hunters SMASh Contest-Round 315

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago



cluhikrzp008m7ssz68btd0eq_IMG_20230705_213701.webp

This is a photo that makes me feel very good, the night and the rain are two of my favorite things and being able to take this photo while I was in a taxi heading to my house, is something that I value a lot, seeing the shadow of the drops Through the car glass it is something nice to see.

Thank you for your attention and thanks to @melinda010100 for this beautiful activity. I invite everyone to join this activity


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @danielgye good morning
I appreciate you sharing this shadow shot.
have a great day

Lovely shadows, Thanks for sharing this with us.

Congratulations @danielgye! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!