Shadow contest Hunters round-149

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Shadow contest of the week round 169

IMG_20210507_180159_588.jpg

I was impressed with the weather
this evening and how beautiful the sunset looks this evening.
I was cool out on a hill and seated at a secondary school surrounding this evening when I noticed how the Sun reflect it's beauty on me and my shadow shows up to be bigger, taller than me so I decided to take a few shots of my shadow. I believe this will make a good entry for me in this contest.

Life is complicated and hard to deal with but simplify by our hearts, thoughts, people around us and how we reason.
If all wishes come to then I wish to be tall like my own shadow.
IMG_20210507_180327_708.jpg

This shadow of mine portray the picture of a worried person who goes out on a beach or any silent place to have a silent moment to pray or clear off his stress. Most times we a bothered and won't need anyone to talk to or relate our problems with.
I took the advantage of the cool breeze to clear of my head after my examination this evening.

IMG_20210507_180233_290.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What long legs you have! 😉 Those are great selfie shadows! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest

To be officially entered remember to post your link on the contest post https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-169