My entry of Shadow hunters #SMAsH

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hy friends it's me @dedhien welcome to my blog and nice to see you for shadow hunters community thanks for Support and it is learning the shadow of let's share. Thanks @melinda010100


img_0.19632695009787215.jpg

I took my time hunting for shadows this morning. Then I found this beautiful shadow. Can you guess what thing is making this shadow? It can be hard to guess since I modified the photo that it is why it looks like that.

It is a shadow of the handmade by my son many shapes to make it triangle, circle, half circle, square and rectangular. To make it more interesting, I edited it by adding effects like mirror effect.

This is my entry for shadow hunters by me Thank you so much

Sort:  

You are creative :) Brilliant shadows/reflections of colorful shapes.