You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 186 Entry - Found On The Big Gunpowder Trail

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

I totally understand Jo! I do have a pretty big phobia myself but I don't talk about it especially since I confided in a sister-in-law and she used it against me. She isn't my sil anymore and she wasn't a very nice person overall. I remember once a big black snake lunged at my mom when she was in her garden once. I'm not a fan of snakes in general and could never bring myself to feed a little critter to one. I hope I didn't cause you to have any bad dreams about snakes. I know it doesn't take much for me to have bad dreams. I hope you have a great rest of the week. Much love!! 💕

Sort:  

Not to worry Dee. I’m a little better about snakes as one time I couldn’t even look at one in a book.

Sorry your former SIL was using personal information against you. Not a nice person. I’ve known a few with that kind of mentality.

The week has been going good.My sister and her husband made a quick visit. They came across on the Wood Islands Ferry. It was great to see her. We hadn’t seen each other for over a year since the pandemic started.

We got some rain from Hurricane Larry last night and probably wind tonight. It’s staying out to sea and hopefully keeps out there.

Have a wonderful Friday, my friend.💕

That is awesome Jo that your sister and her husband got to visit! I know you must have had a grand time visiting and catching up! I heard that the hurricane was making some big waves. I'm glad to hear that its staying out to sea! Have a wonderful Friday also and weekend too!! 💞