Sort:  

I would sure love to see an entry from you! ❤️

I think I can take advantage of some of my flowers or some cake. Tomorrow I'll see what comes to mind!💕

Today I took this photo and thought of you!
jdjces.jpg

Look at how green and lush the plants are! Do you fertilize them? Any time I have grown them there have been lots of blossoms, but the plants looked scraggly Those flower colors are so beautiful.

We really haven't used fertilizer. We only looked for land in the mountains and it was a very dark land and all the plants that we have planted in this land are beautiful. If they give a lot of flowers, just a few days ago they will plant more!

It must have been very rich soil! They look so healthy.

Yes, I think I should go up the mountain to look for more land to take some photos of the walk.