Birthday SMASh

in Shadow Hunters26 days ago

It was a really sunny day… May 15th. I would think that since it was my day, there’d be some clouds…

I love the clouds. I love seeing the sky covered in thick and chunky pieces of cotton candy… but no… it was all sunny and clear…

Bikes (as we call them over here) are the most common modes of transportation. I heard some countries actually need a permit to use bikes? That’s sad. I have the beautiful experience daily…

See that ark shaped thing? I was in that. It was the bus.

This is my entry picture. I spent the day low-key and perfect 👇🏾

This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest-Round 322

Sort:  

Great shadow photos!

!hiqvote

Awwww @melinda010100 … Thank you so much ☺️

Love the shadows, the birthday girl and the bike. Great shadows so they are...

Hehehe. Thank you Eddie… ever been on one?

I sure have Deraa

Thank you 🙏🏾

Happy birthday in arrears champ... Sending you loads of ❤️...

Thank you Georgie❤️

I am like you, I love the sky with large compositions of clouds, although I also like clean and sunny days
Beautiful collection of shadow photographs dear friend @deraaa

Thank you so much… ☺️

I love all your shadow photographs @deraaa I wish you much success in the contest

I appreciate you ❤️

Thank you ☺️

@melinda010100, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @deraaa gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


You must be killin' it out here!
@hiq.smartbot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @deraaa.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District