Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - The Reflection of the Sun and Water

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

IMG_20221127_123632.jpg

Hi Shadow Hunters.
Im new here. I just found out this community maybe 3 days ago.
This is my first post to share here.

blackred.jpg

The Story

Maybe, it is not clear to the reader about the photo I included in this post. That's why I decided to upload a video on 3Speak to add the information on where and how I acquired the photo.

This is just an accidental capture.
I didn't plan to capture this and post it here (I still don't know that there is a community like this at the time of the capture of the video and photos).

First, we decided to install the rain tarp above the pool because the sun is up and the ray of the sunlight is so hot.
At first, there is no reflections.
But when the sun moved to a certain position, the reflection under the tarp exsist. The sun and the water reflection under the tarp.
And winds also adds to beauty of the reflection. It is like a dancing reflections and I think it is beautiful to watch.

I first take photos. But it is not quite appreciatable at all. That's why I decided to take video of it.
And it was awesome to watch. It is so calming and psychedelics (I think).

Earlier this morning, I browsed on my gallery to seek photos so I can post on a certain community. But the video took my attention and watch it over and over again. Then I remember that I joined to this community and think that I must share this to the here.

And that's it.

Below is the video.
I hope you like it.
And thank you for reading my story.
I will be hunting shadows and reflections from now on.

blackred.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

blackred.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the contest, @deythedevil !

Thank you. I will try to engage more.

You managed to catch amazing reflections on your video ❤️! That is a pity the entry picture is not so impressive. I am looking forward to your other entries in the coming rounds and wish you all the best.

Thank you. That's also my thoughts about the photo. That's why I also included the video.
I will try to post another entry next week. I will try to make it more impresive next time. Thanks for the comment and suggetion.

Thank you also for the chance to show my passion.

Congratulations @deythedevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!