Diary of a Fluffy Rican: Lovely colors and lights

The other day I accompanied some friends to the local carnival. It was a good time. As night fell, I found myself taking a step back, and soaking in the lights and colors.

img_0.8444121984340927

My first attempt made it clear that I needed to clean the lense. Though unintentional, I love the colors and overall uniqueness of this picture.

img_0.9994327884874047

Every now and then, I get to take a picture that could pass for a painting. It's hardly ever intentional, yet it's fun when it happens.

img_0.6700617946028914

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @dreamingirwin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


@dreamingirwin, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

Dear @dreamingirwin, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!