You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows of family hehehe

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL oh my gosh... YOU WERE SO CLOSE!!!!!!!1 lololololol

I'm so far behind on answering my comments LOL when I travel - I feel like so much of the day is just LOST. sometimes I'll buy the wifi on the plane just so i can keep up hehehehe

but yesterday - I watched a movie and was extra lazy LOLOL

Sort:  

Nuttin wrong with bein lazy sometimes, as long as you share the secret location of that alien squash...

Area 51, of course!!!! LOL

Dammit I had it right in one, now if only they will share the seeds...?

they can.... but you don't want to know how they share them...

😳

Still haven't recovered from my last probe... Maybe I'll try and get a smaller alien vegetable...

I.
AM.
CACKLING.
WITH.
LAUGHTER.

untitled.gif