This Is My Entry to Reflection Hunters Contest Round #95

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Hi friends, how are you today? Hope all my friends are fine as usual.
We meet again in the Reflection Hunters contest held by @olgavita and this time I have got a reflection image which I will submit as an object to contribute here with all my friends.

The image that I propose this time is the reflection that appears on the rear windshield of the car. The car is parked on the side of the road and there are lots of trees so you can clearly see a row of trees reflected in the rear glass of the car, with the black color of the car glass and the green color of the trees you can see the reflection is very beautiful in my opinion 😀.

Here's a picture I submitted as an entry for Round #95 of the Reflection Hunter Contest.

20220629_133430-01.jpeg

20220629_133500-01.jpeg

20220629_133418-01.jpeg

Thank you to friends who have attended and seen my post, I hope you like it. See You Again.

By @dzaky12

Sort:  

Lush and green trees are clearly visible in the reflection on the car glass. Nice place with nice view!

Yes, almost all the roads in the area are planted with trees. Of course also clearly visible in the rear glass of the car. thanks for the comment friend.

Thank you so much @hive-179017