My entry for the shadow contest/SMASh #272

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters.

@melinda010100 has a weekly challenge that is all about shadow and all its variations.

To take part, make your own post with the picture of the shadow and then link it in the contest comment.

This is my entry to the challenge.

This time it's a shadow of me over a pond. Actually, I wanted my shadow to catch a fish. But the fish didn't want to like me.

20230607_140916.jpg

20230607_140911.jpg

20230607_140943.jpg

Thanks for watching and I hope you like my entry.

Sort:  

Hi, hast du das #edtopic dieser Woche von @mypathtofire gesehen? Geht um Umwelt schonen. Dachte vielleicht nette Gelegenheit um das Clean Planet Projekt dort vorzustellen.
Läuft noch bis Sonntag Abend.
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@mypathtofire/ecency-discord-topic-eco-friendly
!LUV

Ah gute Idee. Hab mich gleich mal beteiligt. Danke für den Tip. !PIZZA

Gerne
Ich plane grade meinen Post dazu, da kam mir die Idee.
!ALIVE

@eddwood! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great idea for a shadow photo! I suppose that you would have to stand perfectly still for a long time before the fish would come into the picture!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eddwood(1/5) tipped @beeber

!LOL

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@eddwood, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gameexp

(4/6)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

!LOL

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@eddwood, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gameexp

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM