Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 225

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Currently I could not be as active as I used to be. I still have to find a way to stay active while also doing my main job.

It is always nice that the country has opened up, and then I am having more guest, means I can get my full salary for the coming months hopefully years to come. Then I can invest to hive, and not missing the train again. : )

Ok back to the shadow contest, this is my entry for the 225th round. This is a shadow of the coffee cup that I had in the morning. A morning boost after cleaning the villa before heading into breakfast service.

img_0.18764637938193005

separator2.png

img_0.9347919051045371

separator2.png

img_0.5049279315393946

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(3/5) tipped @ekavieka (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Great to see you here! Delightful shadow photos. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

thank you very much. Again I enter on the last minute. Happy that you like it, gonna make a post earlier this week when I finally get my day off. 😀😀

kopi gen??