Photography: Reflections at the entrance to my town/Fotografía: Reflejos en la entrada de mi pueblo

in Shadow Hunters28 days ago

Photography: Reflections at the entrance to my town/Fotografía: Reflejos en la entrada de mi pueblo

Buenos días, tardes o noches, las siguientes imágenes muestran reflejos muy interesantes en tiempos de verano y de sequía muy acentuados en esta laguna, la cual se ubica en la entrada de Guanare viniendo desde Acarigua o Barinas. Las mismas las capté el jueves 21 de marzo de 2024, en un momento de escape antes de viajar a una presentación teatral, con el lente de la cámara de mi cel Samsung Galaxy A10, con iluminación aceptable de atardecer. Sin más: Comencemos...
Good morning, afternoon or night, the following images show very interesting reflections in times of summer and drought that are very accentuated in this lagoon, which is located at the entrance to Guanare coming from Acarigua or Barinas. I captured them on Thursday, March 21, 2024, in a moment of escape before traveling to a theater presentation, with the camera lens of my Samsung Galaxy A10 cell phone, with acceptable evening lighting. Without further ado: Let's begin...


Es extraño uno poder apreciar en el camino, las bellezas naturales de mi pueblo, sobretodo, ver los reflejos de entradas tan bonitas como esta laguna, la cual embellece más que cualquier aviso artificial, además de ser un termorregulador del clima y embellecer la entrada a mi ciudad.
It is strange to be able to appreciate, along the way, the natural beauties of my town, above all, to see the reflections of entrances as beautiful as this lagoon, which beautifies more than any artificial sign, in addition to being a thermoregulator of the climate and beautifying the entrance to my city.

Es interesante ver la integración de la naturaleza con los sitios producto de la acción humana. El hombre debe entender que la naturaleza no es propiedad particular del hombre mismo, el hombre pertenece a la naturaleza y podemos comenzar a valorarla así sea en fotos.

Quería tomar más fotos de este espacio pero no tuve el tiempo, el director del grupo de teatro, me apuró y sino subía al transporte, capaz me dejaban y no podía faltar. Pero me quedo con las ganas de volver a tomar imágenes, puesto que al final, las mejores creaciones con mejor fotogenia, son, fueron y siempre serán todas las que muestren a nuestra naturaleza. Hasta la próxima, Dios les bendiga...
It is interesting to see the integration of nature with the sites that are the product of human action. Man must understand that nature is not the particular property of man himself, man belongs to nature and we can begin to value it even if it is in photos.

I wanted to take more photos of this space but I didn't have the time, the director of the theater group rushed me and if I didn't get on the transport, they would let me and I couldn't miss it. But I am left with the desire to take images again, since in the end, the best creations with the best photogenicity are, were and always will be those that show our nature. Until next time, God bless you...



Credits/Créditos:

The credits for this publication can be located in the initial paragraphs of this publication...

The final avatar of this publication belongs to and is hyperlinked to @equipodelta

The paragraph separator is my authorship, designed from Microsoft Power Point

English is not my native language, therefore, I may have grammatical errors, for this I used the translator: https://www.google.com/search? client=firefox-b-d&q=translator .. God bless you...
Los créditos de esta publicación, los podemos ubicar en los párrafos iniciales de esta publicación...

El avatar final de esta publicación pertenece y está hipervinculado a @equipodelta

El separador de párrafo es de mi autoría, diseñado desde Microsoft Power Point

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por lo tanto, puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=traductor .. Dios les bendiga...


For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)


Sort:  

Beautiful reflection photos, perfectly captured. I'd say, worth the risk of being left behind by your transport. 😅

Thanks for your appreciations. Sometimes it's good to take a risk and not get carried away with the ordinary. HAHAHAHA... Greetings...

The place looks stunning, I wish you were not on a rush and we were to see more of it. Well, might be some other day

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Beautiful reflection pictures 😍

Thanks....