My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 253

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunter's Contest organised by @melinda010100, round 253. Loitering in the car park, one morning, some nice shadows appeared.

They reminded me of the story about a man getting a parking ticket because he said his car had cast a shadow into a bay, that was reserved for disabled people. I think it was more to do with the confusing signage, so the ticket was cancelled. It made a good story though. Source

After taking a few photos, I vacated the premises because I didn't want to be that weirdo in the car park!

Sort:  

Very nice photos!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Hahaha! Great shadow photos. I would defend you if you were accused of being creepy! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Lol. Thank you. Glad I've got one person who would stick up for me. 😁