Shadow Hunters - The Shadows of a Dog

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Bournemouth is on the south coast of England and is the largest resort in Dorset. It has seven miles of sandy beaches. I'm very lucky to have a friend living there, that I can go and stay with, for a holiday.

We had a lovely, sunny day on the beach with the pooch. We couldn't keep him out of the sea. He really loves having a swim.

Even though it was hot the water was still too cold for me. I can't swim anyway so I just had a little paddle.

#shadowhunters by @melinda010100.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I envy this dog in a kind way. I also want to run along the beach and swim in the sea, even if it is cold :)

He's living his best life that's for sure!

A beautiful beach and wonderful Shadows. The dog looks like he is having a grand time. Remember to post your link on the contest post!
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/smash-shadow-hunters-contest-round

Hello dear friend @ellenripley good afternoon
I call this a good Shadowhunt. Excellent shots.
Such a beautiful place, the pet looks very happy
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thank you very much @jlufer. He certainly enjoyed himself.