Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 33

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!!


It's great to find this community and this kind of contests. As I've said in other occasions, even though I'm not a professional photographer, I love photography and when I see something that catches my attention and I have a device at hand, I can't pass up the opportunity to capture it for the memory.

The images correspond to the Venezuelan coasts, two of them (the first ones) to the central coast and the last one to the east of the country. They are beaches where you can enjoy a whole day with your family and friends. :)
This is my entry for the reflections hunters #3 contest. I hope you like it!

This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 33.

oxygen.jpg


los_roques1.jpg


cuman_.jpg

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

What a beautiful place dear friend @esthersanchez, you have got some beautiful reflections, excellent shots
I appreciate that you let us know
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thank you for stopping by and letting me know what you feel about it, dear @jlufer!
I appreciate it!!

Wow...very nice clicks
Prefect for the contest
All the best dear😊

Thanks for your kind words and support!!
Best regards!