Show Me A Shadow # 207 My Entry || Family fun at sunset and something more

Hello dear friends!!


I regularly stand at the window and watch the sunset, while that happens I have a cup of coffee. Today was a bit different, as I was about to open the window my twins came running one after the other and I went to get my coffee. On the way back the sun was hitting the wall and they stood in front of it and from there these pictures came out.

20220221_181146.jpg



20220221_181101.jpg

And they took a photo of me!


20220221_180910.jpg

Later when we got away from the window and I went to the kitchen I caught this last shade.

20220220_192628.jpg

Well, this has been my participation. I hope you liked it!

All the pictures are my authorship
Device: A Samsung Galaxy m30 mobile phone

20211226_182936.jpg

Sort:  

Love the shadow photo of your twins! What a precious image. All of these are great shadow photos. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

Thank you for providing this opportunity, I appreciate your kind comment.
Best regards !!@melinda010100

Great shadows you share with us. Thank you for participating in the Shadow hunters contest. 😎 👏

Thanks for your support and kind words!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you ecency!