Sort:  

I was thinking of you this afternoon when my son was telling me that his next Sim racing event is on the Watkins Glen track. Even though it is all virtual and he never really leaves his office I was joking with him and told him that while he is in Central NY he must order a garbage plate.. He looked it up and decided he must try it one time! 🤣

hahaha, I had to look it up too. Looks like a beast of a plate for sure. We are not too far from Watkins Glen. That is such a beautiful place to spend a day hiking and enjoying the falls. We haven't been in years, but it's worth going back, that I know for sure.

I did the walk up through the 'glen' almost 20 years ago. It was probably on that same trip, while staying at a B&B in Rochester that I was told I must order a garbage plate at the place where they were invented. One time was enough!

Good morning, after seeing the garbage plate on the internet, surely once is enough. I most certainly would hardly put a dent in that huge plate but I am sure @thebigsweed could do some damage.😁
Hope you have a really nice day, be well.