Shadow hunter: A boy with his hand on the wall

Hello,
How are you doing? Hope you had a wonderful night rest. This shadow I took the shot at night some days ago. It is a shadow of a boy with hands resting on the wall and watching its shadow as his image make a shadow . The light make a nice shadow on the wall and on the ground.
img_3622.heic

img_3620.heic

img_3619.heic

img_3621.heic

img_3618.heic
I hope you like it.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 91 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13