My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 211

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Hola, comunidad, acá les presento las sombras que cacé para participar en esta semana del round 211. Las sombras del follaje siempre son hermosas, contrasta la sombra lineal del tallo con las irregulares de las hojas. Las miro y estoy segura de haber cazado unas buenas sombras en el patio trasero de mi casa. Unas sombras que transmiten paz.

Hello, community, here I present you the shadows that I caught to participate in this week of round 211. The shadows of the foliage are always beautiful, the linear shadow of the stem contrasts with the irregular ones of the leaves. I look at them and I am sure I have caught some good shadows in the backyard of my house. Shadows that transmit peace.

Sort:  

Lovely backyard shadows @flordi Thanks for entering the shadow contest again! 🌞

Greetings, @melinda0110, I enojoy this contest.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot for your support, @ecency

Very nice plant shadows on the ground! Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎👏

Hi, @hive-179017, thanks for your visit and support!!!