Rings of light: My submission for the Reflection Hunters Contest

I'm submitting this photo for the Reflection Hunters Contest from @olgavita

Tonight when I brought my daughter to her musical lessons in the city I cycled along the canals.
When crossing a bridge I noticed an artwork that had been placed over the canal.
The arches form perfect circles in the water of the canal.

I looked it up on Google and it seems to be a creation of an artist called Kimsooja from South Korea. The work of art is eight meters high and supposed to be 31 meters long. This one isn't 31 meters, so I think it isn't finished yet.
And it already looks cool already!

IMG_20221128_205910.jpg


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

It is a stunning reflection picture, @friendlymoose ❤️! I hope you won't forget to place it the contest post to participate 😁

Oh, thanks for the reminder. I forgot that indeed!

Wow it's really an amazing photo shoot sir best of luck

A beautiful picture with nice reflections. Nice capture.

Wow! What an amazing reflection! Looks like even down below it is so vivid that it looks eternal now, one whole loop. Good thing you were there to on the perfect timing where the sun is behind it creating a mirror. How I would love to see your entry as one of the selected winners for this week. Good luck.

whoah! you are in the right place at the right time! Perfect!

This photograph is spectacular! Excellent spirit of observation. You have a very good chance of winning in my opinion