Reflection Hunter Contest Round 17

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello people. 🌳
This is my first entry for a Reflection Hunter Contest.

img_20191105_094132.jpg

It was one of my walks in Park Maksimir after college.📚

I took this photo in autumn and I really like to come here time to time,this place relaxes me and the nature is amazing.

This photograph I took with my mobile phone.
Enjoy your day. :)

Sort:  

A lovely reflection photo! Makes me wish I was there!

Thank you! 😊

Feel refreshed with this photo. Good luck ^^

Glad you like it. Thank you very much. :)

🤗
Beautiful Reflection photo...!!
@frki
Thank you for sharing and participating in Round-17
:-D

Thank you very much 😁

Congratulations @frki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!