You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 171

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Yeah, that Gulf livery is pretty special. I have a mate (probably more of an acquaintance) who has a Ford GT40 in that livery. (A genuine GT40 mind you.) I'm very jealous although could never afford it, nor would I pay the money even if I could afford it.

You're welcome for the hive for SH...And, I thought I was your favourite race-watching partner. Ok, ok your son can wear the mantle. Lol.

Sort:  

I would love to be watching a race with you! Really. That would be such fun.

We'd need snacks of course...We can decide upon a combination that is satisfactory to both.

I like snacks! I can't wait for lights out.

Did you watch qualifying? A fairly mixed up grid so should be interesting.

I did watch. Crazy end to qualifying!
Engage 50

Yep, for sure...I'm hoping for a good race tonight. Fingers crossed.