Hand shadow on the wall for Shadow Hunters - Round 234

in Shadow Hunters • 2 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, I'm Galih Julius from username @galih.amenk, this is my first post in the Shadow Hunters community I am so enthusiastic and very happy. 🤗 I joined this community because I think this community is very unique and interesting

You may notice that now everything has changed a lot. Technology is getting more sophisticated and all the needs you want seem very easy to get, including electricity needs. Compared to the past, it is now quite rare for the lights to turn off at night for hours.

In the past, when the lights went out at night, the only lighting that could last long enough and relied on was candles and oil lamps. And when there is no electricity, many people can't even watch TV or turn on the radio.

In the end many people are looking for ways to create small entertainment to break the loneliness. One of them is by creating hand Shadow tricks. With just two hands, you can imitate animal shapes and create stories with reflected shadows on the wall from the light of an oil lamp or candle. There are many characters that you can create with just two palms and fingers. And in this #shadowhunters round 234, I will share the fun of seeing my unique pictures for all of my friends.


A Bulldog Shadow


Snake Shadow


Dog Shadow


Elephant Shadow


Actually there are still many shadows that can be formed by my hand but, this is my first entry for Shadow Hunters - round 234. In the next opportunity I will show shadow which is even more interesting. And I thanks to @melinda010100 for creating this community. Oops.. by the way does anyone know what form of shadow I showed at the beginning of the post? If anyone knows what the shape of the shadow is, please write your answers in the comments column. Have A Nice Day !

*** Regard: @galih.amenk ***

img_0.5150760357635291.jpg

Galih.amenk

Welcome to Galih Julius small corner on HIVE. I am an amateur instrumental guitarist playing self-taught. My hobbies are playing guitar and making original music, besides that I also like to photograph interesting objects and there are still many interesting things that I like.So to get to know more closely please follow me.

And Follow me too on:

If you like my post, please reblog and write your comments in the column.
Nice to meet you all 🤗🎸

img_0.5150760357635291.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! Those are great hand shadows. The first shadow looks like a goose to me. To be entered into the contest remember to put your post and photo link into a comment here-https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-986dc488be9da

Thanks @melinda010100
I can't say anything else, I'm really touched. Ouwh.. 🤗

Great, you know how to make shadows with your hands. Some months ago i tried it, but i dont remenber how do.

You keep trying again and again.
Trust me, you can do it ! 😄😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more