Reflection Hunters Contest Round 134 - Hey Mom, Can I Go Swim?

Hello everyone. Welcome to one of my favorite contests here in Hive, the Reflection Hunters Contest hosted by @olgavita. This is now Round 134 of this exciting and challenging competition which I fondly call RefCon. The contest link can be found here. Do read up and join the challenge.

Last September 12 my daughter attended the wedding of her best friend and joined the reception held at the banquet hall of the main pavilion of one of the high end subdivisions here in Davao City, the Northtown Davao.

Northtown Davao, developed by Alsons Properties, a leading real estate firm in the city, boasts of The Cabaña (swimming pool and cabaña) which is just adjacent to the main pavilion. It is open to guests and residents of the subdivision and luckily, during the wedding reception, there were none availing of the amenity. The lights around and inside the pool were on and it was able to give such a very colorful sight.

received_622175249986053.jpeg

received_2057712657927839.jpeg

That's my daughter's son, Matteo, who went along to the reception viewing the pool. It was all that my daughter can do to stop him from diving into the very inviting water, especially on a warm September night.

For this Round I am submitting the photo below.

received_153071931209304.jpeg

And that's about it for this one. Hope you liked it. I wouldn't mind taking a dip myself lol. Good luck to everyone participating in the contest. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

"RefCon" it is then! I'm like Matteo, I hate staying at places that close the swimming pool at sunset.

Same here 👍 Thanks for dropping in. Good luck to you 🤞