Reflection Hunters Contest Round 6 - At The Parking Lot

Hello once again shadows and reflection hunters. Another week, another round. Time to show everyone your prize finds for this week. But before that a word of thanks to our generous sponsors @galenkp @traciyork and ecency.com, and to our moderator @melinda010100 and our judge @annephilbrick. And so without further ado, here are my catches for this week.

IMG20210227163925.jpg

I went to a supermarket one afternoon and at the parking lot, after I parked my car, I noticed this black SUV and the reflections mirrored on its windows. Suddenly I knew I had my entry to the contest right before my eyes. And so I took a picture and a couple more. See below.

IMG20210227163850.jpg

IMG20210227163901.jpg
I thought the reflection of the sky was pretty cool too. Shows you the kind of afternoon we were having then.

And that's it for this post. I hope you like it. Meanwhile, stay safe everyone and may you all have a blast of a weekend.

(All photos are mine.)

Sort:  

Wonderful reflections. You captured beautifully the building and the sky.

Thank you very much. So glad you liked it.

How cool!'
Reflections of the building and the sky on a car!
And original!

Thank you. Glad you liked it. Thanks for the visit.

Thank you for the mention but I do next to nothing. The stars here are those who post great content and get engaged with the community.

😊

That is very true. Posting and engaging is the main bread of Hive. But it doesn't hurt to have some butter spread over it too. Makes it taste better.

Butter makes bread better, I'll grant you that! 😂

My sentiments exactly that is why I always make it a point to acknowledge sponsors of contests and challenges. You and the rest are the butter that makes the bread better. Thanks to you and all the rest I mentioned. Have a wonderful day.