Reflection Hunters Contest Round 7 - Kids Just Wanna Have Some Fun

Hello fellow reflection hunters. We are now in Round 7 of this wonderful Challenge and I hope you are all enjoying this hunt as much as I am. Before I proceed let us thank all the wonderful people behind this contest, without whom this would not have been possible: @galenkp @traciyork and @ecency, and to our moderator @melinda010100 and our amazing judge @annephilbrick. You are all welcome to join and be a part of this contest. Check out the link here.

For this Round 7, I am not deviating much from what I submitted in Round 6, reflections from a parked vehicle. And although I already made a very recent post about this under the tag Street-Art, I just couldn't resist entering this photo in the reflection hunters contest because of the amusement and humor I find in it. I hope you will share the same feelings.

image.png

The reflection also gives an appearance that the kids are inside the vehicle looking out the window and smiling at the passers-by. Here's a closer look at the first photo.
image.png

You see, this vehicle was illegally parked along the highway. Good thing there weren't any traffic cops around or that would have cost him a substantial fine. But he was probably unaware that he was in front of a mural, some street-art, depicting kids in their happy-go-lucky innocence. Here's a picture of the vehicle.
IMG20210302150240.jpg

For this Round 7 I am submitting the second photo as my entry.

And that's it for my entry for this Round. Thanks for visiting and I hope you liked it. Stay safe and may you all have a blessed Friday and weekend ahead.

(All photos are mine.)

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Great find of the street art reflected on the van.

Thank you so much. Appreciate the tips and the upvote.

very interesting reflection especially the boy on the left

Yes, looks like somebody from the dark side he he.

This is an astonishing reflection! I love it!

Thanks @melinda010100. Anything that makes you smile is reward enough for the post.

img_0.19414895134016616.jpg

A million thanks for support and motivation. You guys are just the best!