Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 128 Win

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

imagen.png

Me levante de la cama, me recogi el cabello y al mirar a la pared esto fue lo que vi, definitivamente no podia pensar en otra cosa sino en el concurso de la amiga @melinda010100 y su genial caza de sombras, asi que aquí estoy con mi participacion.

I got out of bed, tied my hair and looking at the wall, this is what I saw, I definitely could not think of anything else but the friend's contest @ melinda010100 and her great shadow hunt, so here I am with my participation.

La fotografia es de mi autoria, tomada con mi celular Samsung J2 Prime

The photograph is my own, taken with my Samsung J2 Prime cell phone

Animate a participar, aun hay tiempo, aca te dejo el enlace

Encourage to participate, there is still time, here is the link

Gracias por leerme, te deseo mucho éxito y bienestar.

Thanks for reading, I wish you a lot of success and well-being.

Para esta publicacion use el traductor de google.

For this publication use the google translator.

Sort:  

Fun selfie shadow! I'm glad you captured and entered this one! I think that is what my Shadow looks like when I first get out of bed, too. Thanks for entering the shadow contest
!tip

Hola amiga, gracias a ti por mantenernos activos.
Saludos y mucho exito.

🎁 Hi @genomil! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feelgood Community Alphabet Hunt - Letter N Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hola gracias por el apoyo, saludos y mucho exito.