Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 312 - Plant shading

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Greetings to the beautiful community of shadow hunters. I had a long time without stopping by, so I decided to go to my garden and take some shadows from my plants.

My days are spent between the quiet of my garden, my birds, and my parish. So at the most I can take are some photographs of my birds and my plants. I have been doing this for a long time so I decided to go a few days without taking pictures and posting, until today.

My birds are doing very well, I have many quail that have hatched in my incubator and are now producing succulent quail eggs. In a future publication, it will be their turn to take a picture of them. In the meantime, here are these shadows that are the result of the position of the sun on my potted plants.

These are the shadows of some ornamental plants named Euphorbia mili and colloquially they are called as crown of Christ.


IMG_20240309_135405.jpg

These are the shadows of several small plants that are below my lemon plant. They are all planted in pots. I usually move them around so that the sun gives them warmth from different angles.


IMG_20240309_135359.jpg

And this is the shade produced by my beautiful Crotos plant, also in a pot and it is very bushy with leaves, beautiful and leafy.


IMG_20240309_135327.jpg

These are my shadows for the moment my dear friend @melinda 010100, sponsor of the shadow hunter contest.


@gertu_banner4.png

This is my participation in the contest.

For more information follow this link

I invite you to leave your shadow to my friend @wakeupkitty.

All pictures are taken with my Redmi Note 9.


@gertu de venezuela para el world.png

Sort:  

It is always good to see you here again! You have the best plants and they have lovely shadows.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @gertu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much.

Thank you my dear @melinda010100

What beautiful things are again here in this contest, thank you very much.

Congratulations @gertu! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Muchas gracias Hive.

¡Gracias a ti @gertu, por ser parte de la comunidad de Hive y ayudarnos a crecer juntos!

Congratulations @gertu! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Muchas gracias

¡Muy bien hecho @gertu! Felicidades por tu logro en el Power Up Day. 🐝🎉