Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 208

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Greetings to you all wonderful Hivians



For the purpose of this entry, I had to go through my gallery to see if I got a photo I have taken with shadow.

So on a cool evening, I and friend were sitting idle and he was like take me a picture with my shadow in it.

Since He an artist, he said He was going to make a pencil sketch out of it.

I am quite a fan of photography so I am much into it and really wanting to take a course on it soon.

so please guys what do you think about this image.

IMG20211006194622_01.jpg

Thanks for this opportunity.
leave your comment in the comment section below.

Sort:  

Wonderful Shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cool face shadow. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏