Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh - Round 209 [MY ENTRY]

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


WARM GREETINGS HIVERS



I am pleased to be part of this week's shadow contest. I am therefore making this post in this regard.

![IMG_20220306_211900.jpg](


This photo was taken earlier today, on my way to see a friend off who came visiting.
This is a photo of some palm trees and flowers that are planted in front of my compound.

This Creates a really wonderful shade for relaxation. For it gets quite hot in my country not so this is a perfect place to hide under the shade this created.

It is quite a sight to behold.
Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

This is a beautiful Shadow photo! A wonderful shaded walkway. Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞

THANKS FOR THE KIND REPLY I AM GLAD YOU LIKE IT.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice shadows of a tree. Thank you for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Thanks, dear friend for your kind words. I am glad you like it.