My entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 194

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


imagen.png

Hola, comunidad, comparto con ustedes estas sombras hermosas, las capturé con un celular Samsung en la Av. Bolívar de Villa de Cura, estado Aragua en Venezuela. Lateral a la iglesia San Luis Rey. Sombas obra del nutrido follaje que caracteriza a la población. Es mi participación en este Round 194 de este concurso para cazadores de sombras al que convoca @melinda010100. Participar es muy fácil, y las reglas las encuentran acá

imagen.png

Hello, community, I share with you these beautiful shadows, I captured them with a Samsung cell phone on Av. Bolívar de Villa de Cura, Aragua state in Venezuela. Side to the San Luis Rey church. Shadows are result of the work of the large foliage that characterizes the population. It is my participation in this Round 194 of this contest for Shadowhunters called by @ melinda010100. Participating is very easy, and the rules are found here


imagen.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for support, @ecency

beautiful Shadow photos ! thank you so much for entering the shadow contest .

Thank you @melinda010100, I couldn´t come in before ´cause I have no internet in my house. I am today of visit in a house of a friend and using her PC to review all this.

I am glad you were able to connect! I would be lost without the internet.