My Entry for Shadow Hunters Community Contest: Round 331.

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to my fellow shadow hunters 😊
So my today's shadow pictures might really be weird🤦🤦🤦🤗🤗.
While having my study yesterday night admist the cold weather It just crossed my mind that I could actually take Shadow pictures of myself and some objects I used for the study, like my note pad, pen etc.
And we are here now 🤦🤦🤦☺️☺️☺️🤗😊👇👇👇

It may look funny but overtime i most usually get my inspiration(either writing or photography) from very weird things, circumstances or situations.

Ps :- All pictures are taken by me with my Tecno Camon 18!

I remain godaddict ✌️

Sort:  

It's good that you have very fun moments while taking your shadow photographs, Beautiful shots, excellent collection of shadow images dear friend @godaddict

Awwn
Thanks so much 🙏

These are great shadow images! I love seeing people have fun while hunting shadows!

!PIZZA

Awwnn
Thanks
I'm glad you loved it

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@melinda010100(4/10) tipped @godaddict

Congratulations @godaddict! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP