Show me a shadow contest round 176

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
Hope you all are good and happy hunting shadows for the shadow hunter community.
There is a family hotel and picnic spot near my home. I like to go there to see animals and birds in the evening.
One day when I reached there I saw ostrich out of their cage. due to workers' mistakes, ostriches come out of the cage .that was a big problem for them but we enjoyed it.
Screenshot_20210610-164135.jpg
Today I noticed they have a beautiful shadow. now I noticed more shadows after joining the shadow hunter community.so I decided to share this beautiful shadow of ostriches.
This is my entry for shadow hunter round 175 it's fun to hunt shadow and won prices. dont miss the chance and start finding shadows for our lovely shadow hunter community.

Image is taken by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gohar-ali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Look at those guys and their wonderful shadows! That is a great shadow photo. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Wow! These ostriches look cool. I like the way they walk majestically, without a care in the world. 😃

I hope they put them back in their cage. Good luck in the contest!

Yes after little struggle they put them in cage. But they look more beautiful outside from cage.. Thanks for stoping by.

wow... looking nice hunting