Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest

Hello.
The other day, I went to a town by motorcycle.
I saw a lake in the field that was visible from the road.
When I saw the lake, I assumed that I could see the reflected images.
Because there are palm trees and trees near the lake.

But I didn't go to that lake.
I thought I would visit the lake when I had time to return from the town.
I still had work to do, so I rode a motorcycle to the town.

On my way back from the town, I rode my motorcycle to the side of the lake.
If I park my motorcycle on the side of the road, I'm afraid of those who will steal it.
I went to the frame of the lake and saw the reflections as expected.
So I opened my phone camera and started taking pictures.

Burmese language,

မင်္ဂလာပါ။
ယ‌ခင်နေ့က မြို့တမြို့သို့ ဆိုင်ကယ်ဖြင့် သွားခဲ့တယ်။
ကားလမ်းမ မှ မြင်နေရသော နေရာတခု၌ ရေအိုင်တခုကို တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရသည်။
ရေအိုင်ကို တွေ့မြင်ရသောအခါ အလင်းပြန်ပုံရိပ်တွေ မြင်ရနိုင်သည်ဟု ယူဆမိခဲ့သည်။
အဘယ်ကြောင့်ဆိုသော် ထိုရေအိုင် အနီးနား၌ ထန်းပင်တွေ သစ်ပင်တွေ ရှိနေသောကြောင့် ဖြစ်သည်။

သို့သော် ကျွန်တော် ထိုရေအိုင် ဆီသို့ မသွားဖြစ်ခဲ့ပါ။
မြို့မှ အပြန် အချိန်ရမှ ရေအိုင်ကို ဝင်ကြည့်မည်ဟု စိတ်ကူးခဲ့သည်။
အလုပ်ကိစ္စက ရှိသေးတော့ မြို့ သို့ ရောက်အောင် ဆိုင်ကယ်စီးသွားခဲ့တယ်။

မြို့မှ အပြန်မှာတော့ ထိုရေအိုင် အနားသို့ ဆိုင်ကယ်ကို စီးသွားခဲ့တယ်။
လမ်းဘေးမှာ ဆိုင်ကယ် ရပ်ထားခဲ့လျှင် လုယတ်ခိုးယူမည့်သူတွေ၏ ရန်ကို ကြောက်ရသည်။
ရေအိုင် ကန်ဘောင်ပေါ်သို့ ကျွန်တော် သွားကြည့်တော့ ယူဆခဲ့သည့်အတိုင်း အလင်းပြန်ပုံရိပ်များကို တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရပါသည်။
ဒါနဲ့ ကျွန်တော်သည် ဖုန်းကင်မရာကို ဖွင့်ကာ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့ပါတော့သည်။

@golden.future

Sort:  

ရေကန်လေးနှင့် နဘေး သာယာလှချည်လား။
!LUV
!LOLZ

golden.future, heinkhantmaung sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of heinkhantmaung

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

ကျေးဇူးပါ ဟုတ်တယ်နော်

Beautiful reflection pictures 🤩
Good luck 👍

Thank you 😊

Welcome 😁

Hello dear friend @golden.future good morning
How beautiful are your shots of reflections, you always surprise us with beautiful photographs
have a great day

Thank you, Have a great day 😊
Good night 💤

!PGM
!pizza

!PGM
!lolz

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tin.aung.soe

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myothuzar

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@myothuzar(2/10) tipped @golden.future