My Entry For The Reflection Hunters Contest- Round 139

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago

1000020230-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some reflection photography.

Today I was at my sister's residence and visited the fish pond in her front yard.
When I was beside the pool I called my nephew to stand beside the pool.

My nephew and I made a gesture of raising our hands and a reflection appeared on the pool water which was green because there was too much moss living in the pool.

Apart from seeing the reflection of the two of us, the reflection of the parabolic antenna, the pool lights, and the coconut leaves sticking out into the pool decorated the beauty of the reflection that I captured.

As usual, below I have some reflection photography, I hope you will be entertained by some of the reflection photography that I show.

1000020232-01.jpeg

1000020231-01.jpeg

1000020225-01.jpeg

1000020223-01.jpeg

1000020226-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Thank you very much 😊