Reflection Hunters Contest Round-168

in Shadow Hunters24 days ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some reflection photography that I captured a few days ago.

I took this photo when I was at my mother's house, I was sitting on a chair and saw a puddle of water between the concrete rebate beach next to her house.

Some of the reflections on the water showed the beauty of the coconut trees behind the house and I tried to get the smartphone camera I was using closer.

When I brought the smartphone camera closer that I was using at that time, I could see the reflection of a more enchanting beauty, namely my older sister's house.

At that time I had fun capturing the charm of the beautiful reflection of the house and also the beauty of the coconut trees above the puddles of water on the concrete floor.

As usual, below I have some charming photography of beautiful reflections on puddles of water. I hope you will be entertained by some of the reflection photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Hello @gunting It's good that you visited your mother and could see these reflections in the water. Beautiful photographs congratulations

Thank you very much 😉

How are you dear friend @gunting good morning
What a beautiful collection of reflection photographs, your shots are very beautiful. I wish you much success in the contest.

I'm fine
Thank you very much 😉

Thank you very much 😉