Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 320

in Shadow Hunters22 days ago

PSX_20240505_125514.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various activities as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some shadow photography that I captured this morning.

This morning the sun was shining with orange rays, when I stood on the terrace of the house my shadow was visible attached to the wall of the house.

At that time I was with my child who was around 2 and a half years old, while holding my 2 and a half year old child I captured some shadow photography with him.

In this shadow photography, I used several shadow media, including the pillars supporting my porch made of wood and also a box on top of a cloth drying thread.

Apart from that, I also captured the shadow of a banana tree that had just had its leaves pruned so it looked very unique, and I also didn't forget to restore several pillars supporting the fence which had cast shadows in the morning sun.

As usual, below I have some shadow photography, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photography that I show.

PSX_20240505_125621.jpg

PSX_20240505_125605.jpg

PSX_20240505_125551.jpg

PSX_20240505_125533.jpg

PSX_20240505_125500.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Awwwww I like your pictures. Nothing beats the bond and love that a father and child shares.

I loved this shadow of yours @gunting and your child
beautiful photography congratulations

This is a wonderful selection of Shadow photos!

!LUV

gunting, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you very much 😉