Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Raund 271

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago

PSX_20230527_114414.jpg

Hello shadow lover friends wherever you are.
I really hope that you are in good health and can carry out your daily activities as usual.

On this very beautiful occasion, I would like to entertain you with some shadow photos that I captured using my smartphone camera this morning.

When the sun has risen, its rays are very bright and illuminate the sidelines of my house's door, since dawn in the morning I haven't left the house and the light is really so bright that it illuminates my legs and forms very beautiful shadow lines.

At first I was not aware of this shadow event, but after a while I just saw the condition of the shadow attached to my leg.

Incidentally at that time I was wearing shorts and the lines formed by the sunlight really stuck to the legs.

In the following I have prepared some shadow photos which I took and tried to shoot from various positions 👇

PSX_20230527_114454.jpg

PSX_20230527_114437.jpg

PSX_20230527_114512.jpg

Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

PhotographerCamera usedLocation
@guntingOppo A53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Those are awesome shadow photos! I never would have guessed that those were your legs. Nicely done!

Thank you very much 😊